RENAULT ASSISTANCE | Portadown, Co. Armagh | Shelbourne Motors
Home Delivery or Click & Collect Choose your option, fully complying with government distancing guidelines
Order 100% From Your Home Simply reserve, buy outright or apply for finance
14 Day Peace of Mind Purchase with confidence with our money back guarantee

Free Roadside Assistance which comes with any new Renault

You're covered!

Every new Renault comes with 3 years warranty and 3 years roadside assistance as standard. Renault Assistance is a vehicle-based membership, so it covers anyone driving your Renault with your permission.

Call 0800 085 8005/ 0333 202 3005 for UK Renault assistance.

Call 0800 169 7985 for UK Z.E. Assistance.

3 year Renault Assistance policy

Renault Roadside AssistanceRenault At HomeRenault RecoveryRenault Onward TravelTyresRenault European Cover
Years 1 to 3 (month 0-36)X X

​Repairing your Renault

Renault Approved Accident Repair Centres ensure your car and warranty are fully protected.

In the unfortunate event of an accident, you have the right to choose where and how your Renault is repaired. 

Renault Accident Support Line

Renault Accident Support Line (RASL) is a dedicated accident aftercare service

UK based claim handlers will deal with your insurance claim in the event of an accident.

24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year

Renault Accident Support Line

Call 0800 085 8005 or 0333 202 3005*

Renault Z.E. Accident Support Line

Call 0800 169 7985

Renault Assistance Terms and Conditions

Z.E. Vehicle Warranty and Renault Z.E. Assistance Terms and Conditions

^Subject to a combined limit of £2500 per claim and per request for service.

#The Cover is for RAC roadside attendance only, which means the RAC will attend the breakdown. In the event that we cannot repair the vehicle (including not being able to fit the multi-fit wheel), we will tow it to a Renault Authorised Repairer or location of your choice within the territory. All other costs, including but not limited to, locksmiths and fuel draining, are excluded.

†‘territory’ means the United Kingdom, Jersey, Guernsey and the Isle of Man.