Testimonials | Portadown, Co. Armagh | Shelbourne Motors

Customer Reviews

Customers, whether they are old or new, all receive the same friendly, personal, one-to-one service. It is through this ongoing commitment to customer service that we aim to improve on the already strong and loyal customer base.

With the emphasis on maintaining excellent customer service we value all our customer feedback. To leave us a review or view our current reviews visit our Judge Service page.



Mrs Geraldine O'Dowd - 20.03.2017

experience at Shelbourne Motors Renault was cracking because the salesman made everything simple from beginning and was very professional.The selection off cars was great and my experience was made easy from start to finish.

Shelbourne Motors Renault

★ ★ ★ ★ ★



Mrs Andrea Gilmore - 20.03.2017

I'd definitely recommend Shelbourne Motors Nissan because from the minute I walked thorough the door I was made feel welcome, I didn't feel pressurised at all at any stage! Thoroughly enjoyed my whole experience in Shelbourne, Paul Pierson top guy!

Shelbourne Motors Nissan

★ ★ ★ ★ ★



Miss Michelle Shambley - 17.03.2017

I would recommend Shelbourne Motors Renault to friends and family because I had a great experience there from the first day I visited until the handover day and afterwards. Ashley Steenson was fantastic the whole way through the process and had endless patience with all my questions. My family have bought cars from shelbourne for the past 17 years and I will definitely be a repeat customer also.

Shelbourne Motors Renault

★ ★ ★ ★ ★




Mr Paul Brown - 17.03.2017

I was happy with the service at Shelbourne Motors Toyota because they provided an efficient, courteous and professional service. Our salesman provided us with all relevant information without doing a 'hard sell'

Shelbourne Motors Toyota

★ ★ ★ ★ ★



Mrs Margaret Porter -  15.03.2017​

I was happy with the service at Shelbourne Motors Toyota because The sales person was very clean and well dressed and explained everything. He was very patient with me,brought me on a trial run , and let me see other cars, at no time did he seem in a hurry even though there were other people waiting to talk to him. 

Shelbourne Motors Toyota

★ ★ ★ ★ ★



Mrs Evelyn Magee - 15.03.2017

The experience at Shelbourne Motors Nissan was good because I have used them for all my Motobility cars, this is my 4th or 5th one, I have always been treated with the greatest respect and everything was explained to me, I wouldn't hesitate to send my friends there, the salesman couldn't do enough to help me, he was very friendly and down to earth and went through everything with me, he made sure I was comfortable and he offered us tea or coffee, I can't thank him enough.

Shelbourne Motors Nissan

★ ★ ★ ★ ★



Mrs Sally Boyd - 15.03.2017

I'd definitely recommend Shelbourne Motors Nissan to friends and family because they are very helpful and have a friendly approach.

Shelbourne Motors Nissan

★ ★ ★ ★ ★



Mrs Diane Moore - 07.11.20​17

I'd recommend Shelbourne Motors Dacia because the whole experience was great, friendly staff, great premises and very professional. I have dealt with Ashley before and he is very competent.

Shelbourne Motors Dacia

★ ★ ★ ★ ★



Miss Nadine Keane - 05.11.2016

The experience at Shelbourne Motors Autoselect was great because I have my dream car and it's in perfect condition and sales person was very pleasant to deal with.

Shelbourne Motors Autoselect

★ ★ ★ ★ ★



Mr Iain Livingstone - 10.03.2015

Ordered our New Dacia Sandero last night, just want to thank Connor for his nerves of steel on Trinas test drive lol and Ashley for all his help and knowledge, professional, friendly, first class service! Thank you. Just an impatient wait for our new toy now lol!

Shelbourne Motors Dacia

★ ★ ★ ★ ★



Mrs Nicole McCoy - 16.01.2015

I was completely satisfied with the service and friendly staff especially Michael at shelbourne motors he was excellent at outlining the car that we were interested in (captur) and got us the best deal. I would definitely recommend friends and family to go to your good selves. Michael helped to sort out a courtesy car for us because our car wasn't ready it really saved us from any disruptions to every day life while we waited for our car plus we got used to driving the courtesy captur while we waited which was an added bonus.

Thank you very much for every thing and will definitely be doing business with you again.

Shelbourne Motors Renault

★ ★ ★ ★ ★



Mrs Margaret Murphy - 1.01.2015

Hi. I called into Shelbourne on Monday past to get my tyre fixed. When I was told every thing was sorted I left the shop, to find my car was washed as well. I was delighted. Well done shelbourne!! The service was brilliant.

Happy new year.

Shelbourne Motors Toyota

★ ★ ★ ★ ★